The Prayer Connection
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Prayer for needs to be met

2 posters

Go down

Prayer for needs to be met Empty Prayer for needs to be met

Post  ashleyjeffrey Wed Jul 13, 2011 1:33 pm

I have been saving for the last 2 years to purchase a car. Although I have had the money to get one, everything time I attempt to purchase or actually purchase a car something goes terribly wrong and I am sent back to square one.
My mother, my sister, and I are all currently living together and all three of us have jobs. We have been hoping that our schedules don't come in conflict with one another because of the car situation, but tonight it will. I need the Lord's favor to make a way for all of us to get to work and from work tonight. I don't know how it will be taken care of but I just pray it will be.

ashleyjeffrey

Back to top Go down

Prayer for needs to be met Empty Re: Prayer for needs to be met

Post  Actavella Wed Jul 13, 2011 2:49 pm