Asking God to stand out in me

Go down

Asking God to stand out in me

Post  latangela on Mon Jul 18, 2011 12:48 am

I've been thru alot of stuff..God showed me all type of things..I'm a dreamer..I've been dreaming since i was 3 years old..The devil himself even came to me telling me that he wants to destroy the youth and especially me because they do what i do and im following God. I had a dream the my mom was very sick and she was loosing her mind..In the year of 2004 my grandmother pass away..that's my mother's mother..Show nuff my mom got sick and was about to loose her mind..That night i slept on the chair and God showed me in the dream that the devil was trying to destroy my mother..i was 12 at the time..All of the sudden i ran in my mother's room,grab the oil, and start praying like never before.i didnt know what was going on..after awhile my lips start trimming and my tongue start moving...i was scared..before i knew it my mom said to me"Tangie i seen myself leaving this world and i told her nooooo you will live and not die..you got an work to do for God..the things i say at times i didnt know i said it..PPl look at me different because im only 19 but that dont matter cause i know God can use me..They hate when i sing and get jealous but i know that i know that God got an plan for me.Pray to God that i will seek him more,help me in college,giive the strength i need to go on,and renew me each day..Also pray for my ma because she been going thru on her Job

thanks

God bless..
latangela

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Asking God to stand out in me

Post  Leanluna on Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:13 pm

God sees your pain and he knows your heart and because you are wise enough to be willing to seek him more, He will give you the desires of your heart. Keep believing, keep praying, keep trusting in him and he will show up... Be encouraged and have faith. Amen. Blessings

Leanluna

View user profile

Back to top Go down